style .st0{filter:url(#Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter);} .st1{fill:url(#SVGID_2_);} .st2{display:none;mask:url(#SVGID_1_);} .st3{display:inline;} .st4{fill:#B6B8BD;} .st5{fill:#848388;} .st6{fill:#808184;} .st7{fill:#404041;} g defs filter(id="Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter" filterUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6") feFlood style="flood-color:white;flood-opacity:1" result="back" feBlend in="SourceGraphic" in2="back" mode="normal"/> mask(maskUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6" id="SVGID_1_") g(class="st0") linearGradient(id="SVGID_2_" gradientUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x1="291.2026" y1="579.7699" x2="291.2026" y2="123.2335") stop(offset="0" style="stop-color:#000000") stop(offset="0.1996" style="stop-color:#444444") stop(offset="0.4149" style="stop-color:#868686") stop(offset="0.6105" style="stop-color:#BABABA") stop(offset="0.7794" style="stop-color:#DFDFDF") stop(offset="0.9149" style="stop-color:#F7F7F7") stop(offset="1" style="stop-color:#FFFFFF") rect(x="85.1" y="123.2" class="st1" width="412.2" height="456.5")
style .st0{filter:url(#Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter);} .st1{fill:url(#SVGID_2_);} .st2{display:none;mask:url(#SVGID_1_);} .st3{display:inline;} .st4{fill:#B6B8BD;} .st5{fill:#848388;} .st6{fill:#808184;} .st7{fill:#404041;} g defs filter(id="Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter" filterUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6") feFlood style="flood-color:white;flood-opacity:1" result="back" feBlend in="SourceGraphic" in2="back" mode="normal"/> mask(maskUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6" id="SVGID_1_") g(class="st0") linearGradient(id="SVGID_2_" gradientUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x1="291.2026" y1="579.7699" x2="291.2026" y2="123.2335") stop(offset="0" style="stop-color:#000000") stop(offset="0.1996" style="stop-color:#444444") stop(offset="0.4149" style="stop-color:#868686") stop(offset="0.6105" style="stop-color:#BABABA") stop(offset="0.7794" style="stop-color:#DFDFDF") stop(offset="0.9149" style="stop-color:#F7F7F7") stop(offset="1" style="stop-color:#FFFFFF") rect(x="85.1" y="123.2" class="st1" width="412.2" height="456.5")
style .st0{filter:url(#Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter);} .st1{fill:url(#SVGID_2_);} .st2{display:none;mask:url(#SVGID_1_);} .st3{display:inline;} .st4{fill:#B6B8BD;} .st5{fill:#848388;} .st6{fill:#808184;} .st7{fill:#404041;} g defs filter(id="Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter" filterUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6") feFlood style="flood-color:white;flood-opacity:1" result="back" feBlend in="SourceGraphic" in2="back" mode="normal"/> mask(maskUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6" id="SVGID_1_") g(class="st0") linearGradient(id="SVGID_2_" gradientUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x1="291.2026" y1="579.7699" x2="291.2026" y2="123.2335") stop(offset="0" style="stop-color:#000000") stop(offset="0.1996" style="stop-color:#444444") stop(offset="0.4149" style="stop-color:#868686") stop(offset="0.6105" style="stop-color:#BABABA") stop(offset="0.7794" style="stop-color:#DFDFDF") stop(offset="0.9149" style="stop-color:#F7F7F7") stop(offset="1" style="stop-color:#FFFFFF") rect(x="85.1" y="123.2" class="st1" width="412.2" height="456.5")

page content

About us

Thinking like an entrepreneur, acting in a success-oriented and people-oriented manner

 

As a consulting company, we focus our consulting services on the core topics of IT and other cross-departmental functions in selected industries and help to cope with the challenges of digital transformation, to find the appropriate sources and to gain operational excellence. In the process we combine two strong points: 

1. Strategy, implementation, and involvement

 

We analyze your processes and the immediate environment. On this basis, we provide a strategic approach with which you support your company's goals in the best possible manner. We accompany you during implementation and involve your employees actively in the change process. 

2. Experience and know-how

 

Since our foundation in 1999 we have counted notable groups and renowned midsize enterprises among our customers.

What sets us apart are experienced employees who have already proved their competence in a wide variety of industries and fields of activity. They design strategies and concepts, plan and accompany implementation, and are committed to supporting you until successful completion. Our team combines long-term professional experience inside and outside of consulting companies with methodological knowledge, entrepreneurial thinking and pragmatic acting.

 

Three competence centers encompass all services of HDP. This makes our action understandablehighly transparent and measurable based on tangible results.

Our principles:

Your advantage!

Our actions for our customers follow guide-lines enabling our consulting services to deliver understandable, transparent, and truly measurable results. In the process, we take the entire value chain into account – and place the people at the heart of our work! And this is exactly why the following HDP principles summarize the direct benefits of our customers:

Sustainability.


To prepare the internal processes and all divisions for digital transformation creates the prerequisites for still being successful in tomorrow's marketplace. We support our customers in reaching this goal.

Reliability.


We remain at our customers' side until all optimization processes have been completed and all necessary measures have been taken. Your employees will be involved in the projects right from the start. In other words: We do not only implement the business tools but also provide competence to create solutions.

Implementation.


We focus on the best possible implementa-tion of all measures designed jointly with you. We accompany you during implementation as a responsible or coordinating partner.

People at HDP

Proven means and long-term experience for greater success

Competent, reliable, and exceptionally team-oriented – these are the people behind the name HDP Management Consulting. Our employees have extensive expert know-how. They contribute comprehensive domain expertise and specific detailed knowledge to their project work. In this regard, they rely on many years of professional experience inside and outside of consulting (on average, more than ten years). During project work, our employees distinguish themselves through a pragmatic approach, social skills in their dealings, exceptional teamwork, and active involvement of our customers.

Erik Düwel
Erik Düwel
Managing Director

As a managing director, Eric Düwel is responsible for operations and, in particular, for the delivery of HDP.

"To me, the people are the essence of HDP: different mentalities, backgrounds, skills, and experiences form up again and again with a common goal. In this context, I consider authenticity to be the most important value – in personal and in professional terms."

Wolfgang Heymann
Wolfgang Heymann
Managing Director

Managing director Wolfgang Heymann is in charge of strategic business development on national and international level, human resources, and the finance function at HDP.

"HDP is a big team that works professionally. To me, consultancy means more than giving advice. My colleagues, too, are from line functions in which they have gained many years of experience. This enables us to go beyond mere concept creation! We are able and want to assume responsibility for implementation. My personal guiding principle is the triad of intuition, trust, and personal credibility."

Heiko Feuerbacher
Heiko Feuerbacher
Managing Partner

As a managing partner, Heiko Feuerbacher is responsible for the Restructuring service segment and, within the scope of corporate management, for the Sales business area of HDP.

"To me, work at HDP distinguishes itself because I cooperate with experienced colleagues on ever changing subjects – with the goal of developing suitable solutions for our customers. Trust and reliability during cooperation are the real focus with respect to our employees as well as our customers."

Uwe Will
Uwe Will
Managing Partner

Uwe Will is managing partner at HDP. He is responsible for the Cost and quality optimization service segment and, within the scope of corporate management, the Intellectual property as well as Marketing and Communication business areas of HDP.

"I can identify very well with the corporate principle according to which the customer and the employees of HDP have top priority. Those who want to co-design the evolution of the company or want to get involved in public relations work at HDP, will be given all opportunities here. To me, reliability, customer focus, and business acumen in addition to high-quality consultancy take center stage in everyday work."

Martin Schoch
Martin Schoch
Consultant

As a consultant, Martin Schoch, works on projects with emphasis on Enterprise Architecture Management, Business Process Modeling, and Service Architecture.

"HDP's approach of supporting consulting from the concept to implementation is a decisive advantage for our customers. This approach enables me to contribute to an effective implementation of the demonstrated benefit."

Dieter Braun
Dieter Braun
Consultant

Dieter Braun is a consultant at HDP. He works, among other things, in sourcing projects with focus on contract negotiation, optimization, and management.

"What I particularly like about my job is the trustful interdisciplinary cooperation with customers and colleagues with a view to shaping change and to creating measurable and visible added-value for the customer. I am also able to bring my legal expertise into my work."

Christoph Genz
Christoph Genz
Business Development

Christoph Genz, who is responsible for business development, identifies and develops, together with the customers, contact points/topics that will be turned into projects.

"My area of responsibility is interesting and rich in variety because I cover a wide spectrum, ranging from making contact through developing topics to handing over responsibility to a partner. Being a reliable contact and sparring partner for the customer, asking the right questions even though they sometimes are 'uncomfortable' is important to me."

Frank Rothmann
Frank Rothmann
Manager

Frank Rothmann is in charge of the Operational Excellence competence center and works on projects, in particular, in the field of IT operations and service management.

"A very varied and multifaceted environment and adapting to the individual concerns of the customer makes working at HDP interesting for me. Most often, I identify quickly with a new task. Of particular importance to me is a focus on the customer's requirements, loyalty and high standards of quality."

Thomas Sachse
Thomas Sachse
Consultant

Consultant Thomas Sachse is involved, among other things, as a responsible project manager, in projects with emphasis on outsourcing, process reengineering, and infrastructure management.

"I work for HDP because I appreciate the challenging tasks in a changing environment and autonomous self-directed acting when solving complex topics and problems. In my daily work, I act according to the principle: develop real-world solutions in a cooperative partnership and implement these efficiently and effectively to achieve the defined project goals."

Christian Holtz
Christian Holtz
Finance and Controlling

Christian Holtz is in charge of financial accounting and controlling at HDP.

"I like to work for HDP because here I am able to support accounting holistically from account assignment to the financial statement and contribute to the company's growth.

My personal philosophy is that controlling must create transparency in the company."

Lars Francke
Lars Francke
Consultant

As a consultant in operational excellence, Lars Francke is mainly involved in projects that focus on requirement analysis and system implementation.

"The consultants' professionalism and seniority and the interdisciplinary work on solutions for our customers, in my view, characterize the team work at HDP. To achieve the required results with my customer, I consider myself as a part of the particular team and also ensure that the team proceeds step by step towards the goal."

Udo Huth
Udo Huth
Consultant

Udo Huth, consultant with HDP, works in projects with focus on IT strategy, IT service management, quote and contract management, and transition and transformation.

"At HDP, everybody can use their strengths as individuals and, at the same time, be team players to achieve solutions for our customers together. Everyone, whether it be junior consultant, senior consultant, or partner, is committed to this. Because there are no hierarchical limits we succeed."

Dr. Michael Vohl
Dr. Michael Vohl
Manager

Dr. Michael Vohl is responsible for the Sourcing Advisory competence center and works in projects with emphasis on sourcing strategy, bid invitation management, development and implementation of strategy and organizational development.

"Having a long-lasting effect for the customer as a consultant, is my motivation to work for HDP."

Jilani Smaali
Jilani Smaali
Consultant

Jilani Smaali works as a consultant at HDP. As part of the Intellectual Property team he also contributes to the further development of the company’s consultancy services.

"At HDP, I can actively participate in challenging customer projects and at the same time I have extensive opportunities to help co-designing the evolution of the company. As part of the Intellectual Property, I am working on innovative trends and technologies, such as cloud computing, big data and Industry 4.0, which are increasingly affecting our customers in the context of digital transformation."

Meet other HDP employees personally, e.g. within joint projects. We look forward to meeting you!

Invitation to join us!

Challenges and opportunities at HDP

We are growing continuously. If you are an experienced consultant or an expert with an affinity for consulting, we invite you to participate in our growth and to open the next chapter of your professional development by joining our team.

We are looking for first-class consultants who want to measure up to high requirements and benefit from the opportunities in a success-oriented company.

Our current job opportunities:

Please send your complete application …


... stating your salary requirements, the position for which you are applying, and your earliest entry date to:

  • HDP Management Consulting GmbH
  • Human Resources
  • Voltastraße 1
  • 60486 Frankfurt am Main
  • or by email:

style .st0{filter:url(#Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter);} .st1{fill:url(#SVGID_2_);} .st2{display:none;mask:url(#SVGID_1_);} .st3{display:inline;} .st4{fill:#B6B8BD;} .st5{fill:#848388;} .st6{fill:#808184;} .st7{fill:#404041;} g defs filter(id="Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter" filterUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6") feFlood style="flood-color:white;flood-opacity:1" result="back" feBlend in="SourceGraphic" in2="back" mode="normal"/> mask(maskUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6" id="SVGID_1_") g(class="st0") linearGradient(id="SVGID_2_" gradientUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x1="291.2026" y1="579.7699" x2="291.2026" y2="123.2335") stop(offset="0" style="stop-color:#000000") stop(offset="0.1996" style="stop-color:#444444") stop(offset="0.4149" style="stop-color:#868686") stop(offset="0.6105" style="stop-color:#BABABA") stop(offset="0.7794" style="stop-color:#DFDFDF") stop(offset="0.9149" style="stop-color:#F7F7F7") stop(offset="1" style="stop-color:#FFFFFF") rect(x="85.1" y="123.2" class="st1" width="412.2" height="456.5")
style .st0{filter:url(#Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter);} .st1{fill:url(#SVGID_2_);} .st2{display:none;mask:url(#SVGID_1_);} .st3{display:inline;} .st4{fill:#B6B8BD;} .st5{fill:#848388;} .st6{fill:#808184;} .st7{fill:#404041;} g defs filter(id="Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter" filterUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6") feFlood style="flood-color:white;flood-opacity:1" result="back" feBlend in="SourceGraphic" in2="back" mode="normal"/> mask(maskUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6" id="SVGID_1_") g(class="st0") linearGradient(id="SVGID_2_" gradientUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x1="291.2026" y1="579.7699" x2="291.2026" y2="123.2335") stop(offset="0" style="stop-color:#000000") stop(offset="0.1996" style="stop-color:#444444") stop(offset="0.4149" style="stop-color:#868686") stop(offset="0.6105" style="stop-color:#BABABA") stop(offset="0.7794" style="stop-color:#DFDFDF") stop(offset="0.9149" style="stop-color:#F7F7F7") stop(offset="1" style="stop-color:#FFFFFF") rect(x="85.1" y="123.2" class="st1" width="412.2" height="456.5")
style .st0{filter:url(#Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter);} .st1{fill:url(#SVGID_2_);} .st2{display:none;mask:url(#SVGID_1_);} .st3{display:inline;} .st4{fill:#B6B8BD;} .st5{fill:#848388;} .st6{fill:#808184;} .st7{fill:#404041;} g defs filter(id="Adobe_OpacityMaskFilter" filterUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6") feFlood style="flood-color:white;flood-opacity:1" result="back" feBlend in="SourceGraphic" in2="back" mode="normal"/> mask(maskUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x="142.3" y="138.7" width="282.2" height="332.6" id="SVGID_1_") g(class="st0") linearGradient(id="SVGID_2_" gradientUnits="userSpaceOnUse" x1="291.2026" y1="579.7699" x2="291.2026" y2="123.2335") stop(offset="0" style="stop-color:#000000") stop(offset="0.1996" style="stop-color:#444444") stop(offset="0.4149" style="stop-color:#868686") stop(offset="0.6105" style="stop-color:#BABABA") stop(offset="0.7794" style="stop-color:#DFDFDF") stop(offset="0.9149" style="stop-color:#F7F7F7") stop(offset="1" style="stop-color:#FFFFFF") rect(x="85.1" y="123.2" class="st1" width="412.2" height="456.5")

Seiteninhalt

Wir über uns

Unternehmerisch denken, erfolgs- und menschenorientiert handeln

 

Als Beratungsunternehmen fokussieren wir in ausgewählten Branchen mit unseren Beratungsleistungen die Kernthemen der IT und anderer Querschnittsfunktionen und helfen, die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation zu bewältigen, das passende Sourcing zu finden und an Operational Excellence zu gewinnen. Dabei verbinden wir zwei Stärken:

1. Strategie, Umsetzung und Einbindung


Wir analysieren Ihre Prozesse und das nähere Umfeld. Auf dieser Basis bieten wir einen strategischen Ansatz, mit dem Sie die Ziele Ihres Unternehmens optimal unterstützen. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung und beziehen Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aktiv in den Veränderungsprozess mit ein.

2. Erfahrung und Know-how


Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1999 zählen wir namhafte Konzerne und renommierte Mittelständler zu unseren Kunden. Was uns auszeichnet, sind erfahrene Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die ihre Kompetenz bereits in verschiedensten Branchen und Tätigkeitsfeldern bewiesen haben. Sie entwickeln Strategien und Konzepte, planen und begleiten die Umsetzung und sind bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss engagiert an Ihrer Seite. Unser Team verbindet eine lange Berufserfahrung innerhalb und außerhalb von Beratungsunternehmen mit methodischem Wissen, unternehmerischem Denken und pragmatischem Handeln.

 

Alle Leistungen Der HDP Consulting GmbH sind in den drei Competence-Centern strukturiert. Das macht unser Handeln nachvollziehbar, höchst transparent und an konkreten Ergebnissen messbar.

 

 

Unsere Grundsätze:

Ihr Vorteil!

Das Handeln für unsere Kunden folgt Leitlinien, die unsere Beratungsleistungen auf nachvollziehbare, transparente und konkret messbare Ergebnisse ausrichten. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette – und stellen den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit! Und genau deshalb lesen sich die folgenden HDP-Grundsätze auch so, als hätten wir den direkten Nutzen unserer Kunden formuliert:

Nachhaltigkeit.


Die internen Prozesse und alle Unternehmensbereiche auf die digitale Transformation vorzubereiten, schafft die Voraussetzungen dafür, auch morgen noch erfolgreich am Markt agieren zu können. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden auf diesem Weg.

Verlässlichkeit.


Wir bleiben an der Seite unserer Kunden, bis alle Optimierungsprozesse abgeschlossen und alle notwendigen Maßnahmen umgesetzt sind. Ihre Mitarbeiter werden dabei von Beginn an in die Projekte eingebunden. Das heißt: Wir implementieren nicht nur Instrumente, sondern vermitteln auch Lösungskompetenz.

Umsetzungsstärke.


Unsere Leistung hört nicht mit der Erstellung von Konzepten auf. Wir legen Wert auf eine optimale Umsetzung der gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickelten Maßnahmen. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung als verantwortlicher oder koordinierender Partner.

Menschen bei HDP

Mit bewährten Mitteln und langjähriger Erfahrung zu mehr Erfolg

Kompetent, verlässlich und ausgesprochen teamfähig – das sind die Menschen hinter dem Namen HDP Management Consulting. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über umfassendes Expertenwissen. Sie bringen übergreifendes fachliches Know-how und spezifisches Detailwissen in die Projektarbeit ein. Dabei stützen sie sich auf langjährige Berufserfahrungen in und außerhalb der Beratung (im Schnitt mehr als zehn Jahre). In der Projektarbeit überzeugen unsere Mitarbeiter durch Pragmatismus im Vorgehen, soziale Kompetenz im Umgang, ausgesprochene Teamfähigkeit und ein aktives Einbinden unserer Kunden.

Erik Düwel
Erik Düwel
Geschäftsführer

Als Geschäftsführer verantwortet Erik Düwel das operative Geschäft und insbesondere die Delivery der HDP.

„Für mich machen die Menschen die HDP aus: Verschiedene Mentalitäten, Hintergründe, Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen formieren sich immer wieder mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel. Authentizität ist dabei für mich der wichtigste Wert – privat wie beruflich.“

Wolfgang Heymann
Wolfgang Heymann
Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer Wolfgang Heymann leitet die nationale und internationale strategische Geschäftsentwicklung, das Personalwesen und den Finanzbereich der HDP.

„Die HDP ist ein großes Team, das professionell arbeitet. Beratung bedeutet für mich mehr als Rat geben. Meine Kolleginnen und Kollegen kommen auch aus Linienfunktionen und haben dort langjährige Erfahrungen gesammelt. Dies verleiht uns die Fähigkeit bei der Konzepterstellung nicht Schluss machen zu müssen! Wir können und wollen Implementierungsverantwortung übernehmen. Mein persönliches Prinzip ist der Dreiklang aus Intuition, Vertrauen und persönlicher Glaubwürdigkeit.“

Heiko Feuerbacher
Heiko Feuerbacher
Managing Partner

Als Managing Partner ist Heiko Feuerbacher für das Leistungsfeld Restrukturierung sowie im Rahmen der Geschäftsleitung für den Bereich Sales der HDP Management Consulting verantwortlich.

„Die Tätigkeit bei der HDP zeichnet für mich aus, dass ich gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Kolleginnen und Kollegen an sich ständig verändernden Themen arbeite – mit dem Ziel, dabei für unsere Kunden passende Lösungen zu erarbeiten. Vertrauen und Zuverlässigkeit in der Zusammenarbeit stehen für mich dabei sowohl gegenüber den Mitarbeitern als auch unseren Kunden im Fokus.“

Uwe Will
Uwe Will
Managing Partner

Uwe Will ist Managing Partner bei der HDP. Er lenkt das Leistungsfeld Kosten- und Qualitätsoptimierung sowie im Rahmen der Geschäftsleitung die Bereiche Intellectual Property sowie Marketing und Communication der HDP.

„Ich kann mich sehr gut mit dem Unternehmensgrundsatz identifizieren, dass der Kunde und die Mitarbeiter der HDP höchste Priorität haben. Wer bei der HDP die Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens mitgestalten oder sich in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit engagieren will, erhält hier alle Möglichkeiten. Für mich stehen – neben einer hohen Beratungsqualität – Verlässlichkeit, Kundenorientierung und unternehmerisches Handeln im Mittelpunkt der täglichen Arbeit.“

Dieter Braun
Dieter Braun
Berater

Dieter Braun ist Berater bei der HDP. Er arbeitet unter anderem in Sourcing-Projekten mit den Schwerpunkten Vertragsverhandlung, -optimierung und -management.

„Das Reizvolle an meiner Arbeit ist die vertrauensvolle, interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Kollegen, um Veränderungen zu gestalten und einen messbaren und sichtbaren Mehrwert für den Kunden zu schaffen. Dabei kann ich insbesondere auch meine juristische Expertise einfließen lassen.“

Christoph Genz
Christoph Genz
Business-Development

Christoph Genz identifiziert und entwickelt als Verantwortlicher im Business-Development Berührungspunkte/Themen mit den Kunden, um diese in Projekte zu überführen.

„Kurzweilig und abwechslungsreich ist mein Aufgabengebiet, weil ich von der Kontaktaufnahme über die Themenentwicklung bis zur Weitergabe der Verantwortung an einen Partner ein breites Spektrum bearbeite. Wichtig ist mir, ein verlässlicher Ansprech- oder Sparringspartner des Kunden zu sein, der die richtigen Fragen stellt, auch wenn sie manchmal „unbequem“ sind.“

Frank Rothmann
Frank Rothmann
Manager

Frank Rothmann verantwortet das Competence-Center Operational Excellence und arbeitet in Projekten insbesondere im Bereich IT-Betrieb und Service-Management.

„Ein sehr abwechslungs- und facettenreiches Umfeld sowie das Einstellen auf die individuellen Belange des Kunden machen das Arbeiten bei der HDP für mich interessant. Meistens identifiziere ich mich schnell mit einer neuen Aufgabe. Eine Fokussierung auf die Anforderungen des Kunden, Loyalität und ein hoher Qualitätsanspruch sind mir besonders wichtig.“

Thomas Sachse
Thomas Sachse
Berater

Berater Thomas Sachse arbeitet unter anderem in Projekten mit den Schwerpunkten Outsourcing, Prozess Re-Engineering und Infrastruktur-Management als verantwortlicher Projektmanager.

„Ich arbeite bei der HDP, weil ich die herausfordernden Tätigkeiten in wechselndem Umfeld und das selbständige eigenverantwortliche Handeln bei der Lösung komplexer Themen und Aufgabenstellungen schätze. In meiner täglichen Arbeit agiere ich nach dem Grundsatz: praxisnahe Lösungen in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit erarbeiten und diese effizient und effektiv umsetzen zur Erzielung der gesteckten Projektziele.“

Christian Holtz
Christian Holtz
Finanzen und Controlling

Christian Holtz arbeitet in der Finanzbuchhaltung und dem Controlling der HDP.

„Ich arbeite gerne bei der HDP, weil ich dort die Buchhaltung ganzheitlich von der Kontierung bis zum Bilanzabschluss begleite und am Wachstum des Unternehmens mitarbeiten darf.

Ich selbst verfolge die Philosophie, dass Controlling im Unternehmen Transparenz schaffen muss.“

Lars Francke
Lars Francke
Berater

Als Berater arbeitet Lars Francke im Bereich Operational Excellence vorwiegend in Projekten mit den Schwerpunkten Anforderunsganalyse und Systemeinführung.

„Die Professionalität und Seniorität der Berater sowie das interdisziplinäre Erarbeiten von Lösungen für unsere Kunden zeichnen für mich das Arbeiten im Team der HDP aus. Um mit meinen Kunden die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erreichen, sehe ich mich einerseits als Teil des jeweiligen Teams und stelle andererseits sicher, dass das Team Schritt für Schritt zum Ziel kommt.“

Udo Huth
Udo Huth
Berater

Udo Huth, seines Zeichens Berater bei der HDP, arbeitet unter anderem in Projekten mit den Schwerpunkten IT-Strategie, IT-Servicemanagement, Angebots- und Vertragsmanagement sowie Transition und Transformation.

„Bei der HDP kann jeder mit seinen Stärken Individualist sein und ist zugleich Teamplayer, um gemeinsam Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu erreichen. Dafür setzt sich jeder ein, egal ob Junior-Berater, Senior-Berater oder Partner. Hierarchische Grenzen gibt es dabei nicht und dadurch schaffen wir Erfolg.“

Dr. Michael Vohl
Dr. Michael Vohl
Manager

Dr. Michael Vohl verantwortet das Competence-Center Sourcing-Advisory und arbeitet in Projekten mit den Schwerpunkten Sourcing-Strategie, Ausschreibungsmanagement, Entwicklung und Umsetzung Strategie und Organisationsentwicklung.

„Als Berater nachhaltig wirksam für den Kunden sein, ist meine Motivation, für die HDP zu arbeiten.“

Jilani Smaali
Jilani Smaali
Berater

Jilani Smaali arbeitet als Berater bei der HDP. Als Teil des Intellectual Property-Teams trägt er zudem zur Weiterentwicklung der Beratungsleistungen des Unternehmens bei.

„Bei der HDP kann ich bei anspruchsvollen Kunden-Projekten aktiv mitwirken und habe gleichzeitig auch weitreichende Möglichkeiten, das Unternehmen mitzugestalten. Als Teil des Intellectual Property beschäftige ich mich mit innovativen Trends und Technologien wie zum Beispiel Cloud-Computing, Big-Data und Industrie 4.0, die vor dem Hintergrund der digitalen Transformation zunehmend auch unsere Kunden betreffen.“

Lernen Sie weitere Mitarbeiter der HDP in gemeinsamen Projekten persönlich kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Einladung zum Einstieg!

Herausforderungen und Chancen bei der HDP

Wir wachsen stetig. Als erfahrener Berater oder Experte mit Affinität zur Beratung laden wir Sie ein, daran mitzuwirken und in unserem Team das nächste Kapitel Ihrer beruflichen Entwicklung aufzuschlagen. Wir suchen erstklassige Verstärkungen, die sich an hohen Anforderungen beweisen und von den Chancen in einem erfolgsorientierten Unternehmen profitieren wollen.

Unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote:

Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen …


... unter Angabe Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellung, der ausgeschriebenen Stelle und dem frühestmöglichen Eintrittstermin senden Sie bitte an:

  • HDP Management Consulting GmbH
  • Human Resources
  • Voltastraße 1
  • 60486 Frankfurt am Main
  • oder per E-Mail: